Excuse the mess.

I've not communicated the existence of this blog to anyone that I know online or off.

This and the entry prior to it are technically the only entries. I say that because the others were (very nicely I might add) imported from what will soon be my previous Typepad-based blog @ Friendster.com.

This will likely be a prototype for a blog I intend to start on my own site, which has been languishing for months, waiting for me to do something with it.

If all goes well here and I get an audience I'll export this baby and import it in to the blog on my site (also WordPress).

But I digress…

A lot of the links here are bad or non-existent, hopefully that will be corrected within a few weeks of the time I wrote what you're reading now.

Thanks for stumbling in.

Posted in Blogging, Blogs, General, Weblogs. Comments Off on Excuse the mess.
